Webinar: Advice & Trends in Emergency Procurement and Humanitarian Aid

29th June 2017

4pm BST / 3pm GMT / 11.00 EDT

Link to registration: http://www.aidforum.org/events/event/webinar-advice-trends-in-emergency-procurement-and-humanitarian-aid

Benefits/ tag lines for private sector:

  • AIDF webinar for (potential) supplier of the UN, NGOs and development banks, and learn about business opportunities with World Bank and Millennium Challenge Corporation

  • How to do business in the aid & development sector? Webinar with World Bank and Millennium Challenge Corporation

  • Buying needs and priorities in the humanitarian aid and development sector. Hear directly from World Bank and Millennium Challenge Corporation in AIDF’s webinar on 29th  June

Benefits/ tag lines for procurement professionals:

  • Benchmark purchasing processes and procurement strategy with World Bank and Millennium Challenge Corporation. Join the AIDF webinar on 29th June!

  • Discuss sustainable procurement best practice with World Bank and Millennium Challenge Corporation and a variation of new and established product and service providers to the aid and development sector

General Benefits/ tag lines

  • Procurement priorities and sustainable purchasing in the aid and development sector, hear from World Bank and Millennium Challenge Corporation

  • Join AIDF webinar on “Advice & Trends in Emergency Procurement and Humanitarian Aid” taking place on 29th June